Happy anniversary!

Congratulations to the following staff members who have recently celebrated some very significant anniversaries with CLV and its villages! Thank you for all your hard work!

Australia – 5 year anniversaries

  • David Cooper (CLVau Head Office)
  • Daryl Bone (Murdoch University Village)

Australia – 10 year anniversaries

  • Lauren Storey (CLVau Head Office)

New Zealand – 5 year anniversaries

  • Stacey Manning (Massey Manawatu Halls)

New Zealand – 10 year anniversaries

  • Brian John Neill (Massey Manawatu Halls)

Congratulations everyone! Here are some images of staff from the current and previous rounds of awards collecting their certificates.



Michael Heffernan and Lauren Storey



Simon Hickey and David Cooper